The 2017 NCDA All Star Game Participants – Presented by SAVAGE Apparel Co.


For the second year in a row, SAVAGE Apparel Co. is our headlining sponsor for the NCDA’s 2017 All Star Game.  The team uniforms for this match will be provided by SAVAGE; they will be dry-fit, fully sublimated uniforms. They look amazing and we’re very excited to be able to present each of the All Stars with one of these jersey. This partnership between SAVAGE and NCDA is a great way for SAVAGE to be able to sample their excellent quality gear to each team. As a reminder, teams can purchase gear from SAVAGE at a discounted price from their website.

This year’s game will feature two players from each NCDA team, with a draft taking place on March 26th at 8:00PM Eastern.  The draft will be broadcasted to YouTube and a link will be provided on our website and our Facebook page for your viewing pleasure.

Kevin Bailey will be the honorary coach for one side, while Jacob Leski will coach the other squad.  These two executive board members will pick their choices in a snake-style draft during the 2017 All Star Draft.

Listed below are the representatives from each school for the 2017 All Star Game Presented by SAVAGE:

*Let us know in the comment section who your top picks would be if you were an All Star Game team captain!

Akron: Carl Vilardo & Joey Stack
BGSU: Tyrell Smith & Reid Manger
BW: Connor Rigsby & Austin Maag
CMU: Alex Holzgen & Zach Bachner
CSU: Matt Klembara & Alan Wardeiner
DePaul: Brian Hymel & Tyler Hamilton
GSU: Zachary Rivera & Zachary Frangi
GVSU: Aaron Krafft & Ben Tubergen
JMU: Doug Schilling & Joe Bringuier
Kent: Logan Baird & Evan Less
Miami: Kyle Shaw & Tom Morand
MSU: Colin O’Brien & Wes Peters
NSULA: Casey Jones & Josh Joe
Ohio: Caleb Arnold & Spencer Roth
OSU: Jacob Hulbert & Jeff Starr
PSU: Kenneth Russ & Damian Pazuchanics
SU: Kristofer DeJesus & CJ Kilpatrick
SVSU: Nick Hazergian & Kyle Bruce
Towson: Michael Hinely & David Guare
UK: Brandon Engelman & Ricardo Menchaca
UMD: Justin Anderson & Nathan Stock
UNG: Kyle Dattelbaum & Matt Bednarick
UVA: Jeremy Shaw & Casey Simon
UWP: Jeremy Oney & Brian Hargrove
VCU: Hunter Ford & Wayne Shortt
WKU: Wilson Horner & Dexter Banks

Author: Felix Perrone

NCDA President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.