Baller of the Month – March Madness Bracket

Alright folks, big news.

For the month of March, there will be a different process in place for determining the Baller of the Month.  The National Collegiate Dodgeball Association’s Content team has narrowed the list down to 8 candidates.  Those 8 finalists are as follows (in no particular order):

Nick Hazergian – Saginaw Valley State

Nick Harding – Wisconsin Platteville

Ben Tubergen – Grand Valley State

Jeff Starr – Ohio State

Logan Rohloff – Grand Valley State

Adam Hynes – Ohio

Brandon Engelman –  Kentucky

Adam Pfeifer – Akron

Many of you may be wondering how to vote.  Well here is your answer:

All voting will take place on Twitter.  The NCDA Twitter account: @ncdadodgeball will tweet out polls for each matchup.  Polls will be live for 48 hours, before we move on to the next round.

Make sure to get your votes in, as we work towards naming our March Baller of the Month!

Author: Kevin Bailey

Current NCDA Chief of Content. Former Captain for Grand Valley State University (#4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.