Contact Us

League Contacts:

NCDA Email – ncdadodgeball@gmail.com

Hunter Ford (President) – hunter.ford@ncdadodgeball.com

Erik Zander (Treasurer) – erik.zander@ncdadodgeball.com

Wes Peters (Director of Expansion) – wesley.peters@ncdadodgeball.com

Colby Briceland (Director of Officiating) – colby.briceland@ncdadodgeball.com

Kevin Bailey (Director of Content) – kevin.bailey@ncdadodgeball.com

Shadeed Drakeford (Director of Internal Affairs) – shadeed.drakeford@ncdaodgeball.com

Dylan Fettig (Director of External Affairs) – dylan.fettig@ncdadodgeball.com

Rebecca Shappell (Director of Female Engagement) – rebecca.shappell@ncdadodgeball.com

Dylan Greer (Director of Nationals) – dylan.greer@ncdadodgeball.com