Contact Us

League Contacts:

NCDA Email – ncdadodgeball@gmail.com

Dylan Greer (President) – dylan.greer@ncdadodgeball.com

Erik Zander (Treasurer) – erik.zander@ncdadodgeball.com

Wes Peters (Director of Expansion) – wesley.peters@ncdadodgeball.com

Dylan Fettig (Director of Officiating) – dylan.fettig@ncdadodgeball.com

Kevin Bailey (Director of Content) – kevin.bailey@ncdadodgeball.com

Kathryn Mays (Director of Internal Affairs) – kathryn.mays@ncdaodgeball.com

Colby Briceland (Director of External Affairs) – colby.briceland@ncdadodgeball.com

Rebecca Nguyen (Director of Female Engagement) – rebecca.nguyen@ncdadodgeball.com

Hunter Ford (Director of Records) – hunter.ford@ncdadodgeball.com

Terence Checkett (Director of Nationals) – terence.checkett@ncdadodgeball.com