All Star Draft Sponsored by Savage Apparel Co.


Listed below is the order.  The team Captains are listed next to their picks.

Princess Pool Party Siblicide Squad
Round 1
Dylan Kevin Bailey
Felix Jeff Starr
Round 2
Mike Josh Conner
Zig Niko Nodal
Round 3
Dylan Kyle Foster
Felix Colin O’Brien
Round 4
Mike Mitchell Aldridge
Zig Mike Riley
Round 5
Dylan Doug schilling
Felix Josh Hicks
Round 6
Mike Nick Johnson
Zig Tyler Hamilton
Round 7
Dylan Austin Morley
Felix Logan Baird
Round 8
Mike Jeff Schwartz
Zig Dominic Cypher
Round 9
Dylan Shane Willette
Felix Jon Shaw
Round 10
Mike Joshua Lyons
Zig Drew Greenawalt
Round 11
Dylan Joe McCumber
Felix Alex Zajac
Round 12
Mike Kyle Smart
Zig Sam Lammie
Round 13
Dylan Jake Triplet
Felix Tyler Broyles
Round 14
Mike Matthew Bosco
Zig Nick Albanese
Round 15
Dylan Tanner weaver
Felix Zach Howman
Round 16
Mike CJ Houk
Zig Drew Van Asten
Round 17
Dylan Joe Rindone
Felix Robert Cameron
Round 18
Mike Jonathan Siefert
Zig Colin Hiatt
Round 19
Dylan Harrison McMinn
Felix Chakraphong Udomsilp
Round 20
Mike Matt Gregoire
Zig Spencer Bevers

Author: Kevin Bailey

Current NCDA Chief of Content. Former Captain for Grand Valley State University (#4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.